Make a big difference to The Big Idea.

Help us tell the most creative stories.

Become a supporter

7 Days Live

20 Nov 2021 to 18 Dec 2021
20 November – 18 December
Be there to see our comedy heroes, live!
Event type: 
Comedy
Price: 
$59 - $64
Venue: 
Various
Region: 
National

Share

The 7 Days Live tour is now officially an annual tradition. And this year our (not very) brave comedians will smash out 13 shows in 13 towns around New Zealand with (nearly) no fear at all. Jeremy Corbett, Dai Henwood, Paul Ego, and the team will jump in a van and bring much-needed comedy to the nation, laughing directly in the face of Covid-19 (wearing masks of course).

Don’t miss this show - part quick-fire standup from the country’s best, and part completely un-censored and un-edited 7 Days show, it’s exactly the medicine we need in 2021 (along with the vaccine of course). Be there to see our comedy heroes, live!

 

7 Days Live plays
NEW PLYMOUTH:
Saturday 20 November, TSB Showplace
Book at Ticketek

PALMERSTON NORTH:
Sunday 21 November, Regent Theatre
Book at Ticketek

WELLINGTON:
Monday 22 November, Michael Fowler Centre
Book at Ticketmaster

AUCKLAND:
Tuesday 23 November, Bruce Mason Centre
Book at Ticketmaster

BLENHEIM:
Friday 26 November, ASB Theatre
Book at ASB Theatre

CHRISTCHURCH:
Saturday 27 November, Christchurch Town Hall
Book at Ticketek

DUNEDIN:
Sunday 5 December, Regent Theatre
Book at Regent Theatre

INVERCARGILL:
Monday 6 December, Civic Theatre
Book at Ticketek

HAMILTON:
Friday 10 December, Claudelands Arena
Book at Ticketek

GISBORNE:
Monday 13 December, War Memorial Theatre
Book at Ticketek

NAPIER:
Tuesday 14 December, Napier Municipal Theatre
Book at Ticketek

TAURANGA:
Thursday 16 December, Baypark Arena
Book at Ticketek

WHANGĀREI:
Saturday 18 December, McKay Stadium
Book at Ticketek

Written by

Elephant Publicity

22 Sep 2021