Make a big difference to The Big Idea.

Help us tell the most creative stories.

Become a supporter

× Sorry, you're too late! This opportunity closed 5 months ago. Visit our WORK section to see current opportunities.

Nominations are now open for Creative New Zealand’s Arts Pasifika Awards 2021!

Job details

Creative New Zealand
28 Jun 2021
Work type
Awards, grants & residencies, Call for entries
Work classification
Toi Maori


These awards celebrate and recognise excellence in Pacific arts across a range of arts practices and career stages. Any New Zealander can nominate an artist or themselves for an award.

You can nominate in seven categories:

  1. Senior Pacific Artist Award
  2. Pacific Toa Award
  3. Pacific Heritage Artist Award
  4. Contemporary Pacific Artist Award
  5. Special Recognition Award
  6. Emerging Pacific Artist Award
  7. Iosefa Enari Memorial Award

Nominations close Monday 28 June 2021, 1pm.



Written by

Cola Larcombe

8 Jun 2021